Winter Market at Rio Grande

Winter Farmers Market is back, and better than ever! Nearly 50 local vendors will be at the Rio Grande for this bi-monthly event. For more information, visit slcfarmersmarket.org.

Primary Phone Number: 
Organization
Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Apr 19 2014.
Saturday, November 9, 2013 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, November 16, 2013 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, November 23, 2013 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, November 30, 2013 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, December 7, 2013 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, December 14, 2013 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, December 21, 2013 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, December 28, 2013 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, January 4, 2014 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, January 11, 2014 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, January 18, 2014 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, January 25, 2014 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, February 1, 2014 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, February 8, 2014 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, February 15, 2014 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, February 22, 2014 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, March 1, 2014 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, March 8, 2014 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, March 15, 2014 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, March 22, 2014 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, March 29, 2014 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, April 5, 2014 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, April 12, 2014 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, April 19, 2014 -
10:00am to 2:00pm

Quality shows - on your schedule

Join our online communities:

KUED on Facebook KUED on Twitter KUED on Pinterest KUED on Instagram

Your Favorite British Shows Are Now Streaming on exclusives.kued.org

BBC Dramas and Comedies on exclusives.kued.org

Watch full episodes of Scott & Bailey, Death in Paradise, and Doctor Blake Mysteries online.

Learn about Volunteering at KUED.

Slideshows