Neighbor Day

In this half hour special Daniel learns how good it feels to be neighborly and that one kind act can lead to many. His first good deed starts a chain reaction of kindness all around the Neighborhood, culminating with the declaration of "Neighbor Day"!
upcoming airdates

KUED

Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 11:30am
Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 6:00am

Kids 24/7

Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 12:30am
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 4:30pm
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 12:30am
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 4:00am
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 8:00pm
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 4:00am
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 8:00pm
Monday, August 28, 2017 - 4:00am
Rating: 
TVY
Length: 
28 minutes
Closed Caption: 
KUED Closed Caption Icon

Play & Watch Now

Play PBS Kids Games
Watch PBS Kids Videos
Stream PBS Kids Live TV

Join our online communities:

KUED on Facebook KUED on Twitter KUED Kids on Pinterest KUED on Instagram

Quality shows - on your schedule

Your Favorite British Shows Are Now Streaming on exclusives.kued.org

BBC Dramas and Comedies on exclusives.kued.org

Watch full episodes of Scott & Bailey, Death in Paradise, and Doctor Blake Mysteries online.

Learn about Volunteering at KUED.