PBS Kids Family Nights | Blog | KUED.org

PBS Kids Family Nights

PBS Kids Family Nights | Every Friday at 7PM!

Every Friday night is Family Night on the KUED PBS Kids 24/7 Channel! Tune in for all your favorite PBS Kids movies, like Splash and Bubbles: One Big Ocean and Sesame Street: The Cookie Thief! http://bit.ly/2pDrpNE

Posted by KUED Kids on Thursday, April 27, 2017

 

Every weekend, the KUED PBS Kids 24/7 Channel airs a special PBS KIDS Family Night – a series of weekly family viewing events featuring movie specials or themed programming every Friday from 7 to 9 pm, and repeating on Saturday and Sunday evenings.

Popular movie favorites featured on PBS Kids Family Nights include: Odd Squad: The Movie, Splash and Bubbles: One Big Ocean, Sesame Street: The Cookie Thief, Daniel Tiger’s Neighborhood: Tiger Family Trip, Wild Kratts Alaska: Hero’s Journey, Ready Jet Go!: Back to Bortron 7, Arthur and the Haunted Treehouse and many more.

Check below to see what's coming up on this week's PBS Kids Family Night!

Upcoming PBS Kids Family Night Movie Schedule:

Friday, July 19: Ready Jet Go! – One Small Step

Friday, July 26: Molly of Denali Marathon

Friday, August 2: Martha Speaks Marathon

Friday, August 9: Pinkalicious & Peterrific: A Pinkaperfect Party

Friday, August 16: Let's Go Luna! Marathon

Friday, August 23: Dinosaur Train Marathon

Friday, August 30: Esme & Roy Premiere

Friday, September 6: Wild Kratts Movie Marathon

Friday, September 13: Pinkalicious & Peterrific: A Pinkaperfect Party

Friday, September 20: Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood: Family Fun Night

Friday, September 27: Odd Squad Movie Marathon