D'orsay Day/Honey In Paris

When Andy gets frustrated while painting a picture of his model train, they visit a Paris museum to experience the wonder of trains and Impressionist art / In Paris, Carmen is alarmed by Honey's kooky behavior, but after a thrilling chase to the top of the Eiffel Tower we discover that it's not what it seems!
upcoming airdates

KUED

Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 7:30am
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 12:30pm
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 7:00am
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 7:30am
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 12:30pm
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 7:30am
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 12:30pm
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 7:00am

Kids 24/7

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 1:00am
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 5:00pm
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 1:00am
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 5:00pm
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 1:00am
Rating: 
TVY
Length: 
28 minutes
Closed Caption: 
KUED Closed Caption Icon

Our Sponsor

Join Us On Social Media

KUED on Facebook KUED on Twitter KUED on Instagram
Find out more about KUED Passport and membership.
Learn about Volunteering at KUED.
PBS is the most trusted media source in America.