Let's Go Luna! - Let's Go Luna! - episode: 108 | KUED.org

Let's Go Luna! - episode: 108

When Andy loses his basketball in Beijing, he learns that although competitive sports are fun, friendship is more important than winning. / In Beijing, Leo wants to taste all kinds of delicious Chinese food, but must first exercise patience in learning to use chopsticks.
upcoming airdates

KUED

Friday, December 28, 2018 - 7:00am
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 12:30pm
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 7:00am
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 7:00am
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 12:30pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 7:00am
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 12:30pm
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 7:00am

Kids 24/7

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 1:00am
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 1:00am
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 5:00pm
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 1:00am
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 5:00pm
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 1:00am
Rating: 
TVY
Length: 
28 minutes
Closed Caption: 
KUED Closed Caption Icon

Our Sponsor

Join us on social media

KUED on Facebook KUED on Twitter KUED on Instagram
Find out more about KUED Passport and membership.
Learn about Volunteering at KUED.
Tour favorite BBC filming locations with us
PBS is the most trusted media source in America.