Let's Go Luna! - Lullaby for Baby Vlad/Space Is The Place | KUED.org

Lullaby for Baby Vlad/Space Is The Place

In Moscow, Leo, Andy, and Carmen are enlisted to babysit a fussy baby bear. They must search the city to find his favorite lullaby. / In Moscow, Andy's love of space travel and planets is enriched by a trip to a famous space museum.
upcoming airdates

KUED

Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 7:00am
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 12:30pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 7:00am
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 7:00am
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 12:30pm
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 7:00am
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 7:00am
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 12:30pm

Kids 24/7

Monday, March 25, 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 1:00am
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 5:00pm
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 1:00am
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 5:00pm
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 1:00am
Rating: 
TVY
Length: 
28 minutes
Closed Caption: 
KUED Closed Caption Icon

Our Sponsor

Join us on social media

KUED on Facebook KUED on Twitter KUED on Instagram
Find out more about KUED Passport and membership.
Learn about Volunteering at KUED.
Tour favorite BBC filming locations with us
PBS is the most trusted media source in America.