Molly of Denali - episode: 116H

Tooth or Consequences A sensational video turns Molly's excitement about an upcoming dentist visit into panic. Do dentists really drill cavities with jackhammers? Molly and her friends have no desire to find out. Can they duck the traveling dentist long enough to get away pain-free? Qyah Spy It's all fun and secret spy games until Molly and Tooey stumble across a mystery visitor in Qyah. The duo deduces the visitor must be a spy when they examine the stranger's clothing and hear a conversation between an unfamiliar voice and Auntie Midge in a language that sounds like "secret code." Is their beloved chief embroiled in a secret spy ring?! Stay tuned, for all is not what it seems...
upcoming airdates

KUED

Monday, October 21, 2019 - 6:30am
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 2:00pm
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 6:30am
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 2:00pm
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 6:30am
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 2:00pm
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 6:30am
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 2:00pm

Kids 24/7

Monday, October 28, 2019 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 3:30am
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 3:30am
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 5:00pm
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 1:00am
Rating: 
TVY
Length: 
28 minutes
Closed Caption: 
KUED Closed Caption Icon

Our Sponsor

Join Us On Social Media

KUED on Facebook KUED on Twitter KUED on Instagram
Find out more about KUED Passport and membership
Learn about Volunteering at KUED
Join KUED On Location England
PBS is the most trusted media source in America