228_haunt_squad_-_04.jpg

the ghost who loves mayonnaise makes jars of mayo float in the air
Odd Squad episode: Haunt Squad

Haunt Squad/Safe House in the Woods

Haunt Squad - Odd Squad is haunted by a ghost. Curriculum: algebraic thinking - patterns. Safe House in the Woods - Owen and new recruit Ozlyn wait out a storm while transporting a creature. Curriculum: measurement - capacity.

upcoming airdates

KUED

Friday, October 18, 2019 - 2:30pm
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 3:00pm
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 2:30pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 3:00pm

Kids 24/7

Monday, October 21, 2019 - 7:30am
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 4:00am
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 7:30am
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 2:00pm
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 10:00pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 7:30am
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 4:00am
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 2:00pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 10:00pm
Rating: 
TVY
Length: 
28 minutes
Closed Caption: 
KUED Closed Caption Icon

Our Sponsor

Play & Watch Now

Play PBS Kids Games
Watch PBS Kids Videos
Stream PBS Kids Live TV

Join Us On Social Media

KUED on Facebook KUED on Twitter KUED on Instagram
Find out more about KUED Passport and membership.
Learn about Volunteering at KUED.
PBS is the most trusted media source in America.