Pinkalicious & Peterrific - episode: 132H - Pinkalicious & Peterrific | KUED.org

Pinkalicious & Peterrific - episode: 132H

Pop star Jonah Rose is coming to Pinkville. Pinkalicious and Peter are excited to see him and do his signature move, the Jonah Jump. But when they find out the concert is sold out, they decide to put on their own show with a very special guest. / Pinkalicious has written the catchiest song ever, and soon everyone in Pinkville is singing it. In fact, they can't stop singing it! Can Pinkalicious come up with an even catchier song to get it out of their heads?
upcoming airdates

KUED

Friday, May 31, 2019 - 8:30am
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 12:00pm
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 6:00am
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 8:30am
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 8:30am
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 12:00pm
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 8:30am
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 12:00pm
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 6:00am
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 12:00pm

Kids 24/7

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 3:30pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 11:30pm
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 3:30pm
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 11:30pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 3:30pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 11:30pm
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 3:30pm
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 11:30pm
Rating: 
TVY
Length: 
28 minutes
Closed Caption: 
KUED Closed Caption Icon

Our Sponsor

Join Us On Social Media

KUED on Facebook KUED on Twitter KUED on Instagram
Find out more about KUED Passport and membership.
Learn about Volunteering at KUED.
PBS is the most trusted media source in America.