Ready Jet Go!: One Small Step - episode: 378818 - Ready Jet Go!: One Small Step | KUED.org

Ready Jet Go!: One Small Step

In this special, Jet and his Boxwood Terrace friends learn all about Neil Armstrong and the Apollo Space Program as they embark on a sleepover on the Moon.

upcoming airdates

KUED

Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 5:00am
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 5:00am
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 5:00am
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 6:00am

Kids 24/7

Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 1:30am
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 1:30am
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 1:00am
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 9:00pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 3:00am
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 5:00am
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 7:00pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 9:00pm
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 3:00am
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 5:00am
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 7:00pm
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 9:00pm
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 3:00am
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 5:00am
Rating: 
TVY
Length: 
58 minutes
Closed Caption: 
KUED Closed Caption Icon

Our Sponsor

Play & Watch Now

Play PBS Kids Games
Watch PBS Kids Videos
Stream PBS Kids Live TV

Join Us On Social Media

KUED on Facebook KUED on Twitter KUED on Instagram
Find out more about KUED Passport and membership.
Learn about Volunteering at KUED.
PBS is the most trusted media source in America.